Staff - Office Of Development

 

Click to Donate

 

MENU OPTIONS

Mission Statement
Historical Sketch
Seminary Foundation Board
Women's Auxiliary of NOBTS
Giving Club Levels
Office of Development Staff
 
 


Dr. Jerry Garrard
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement

800.662.8701, ext. 8002
504.816.8002
jgarrard@nobts.edu
 
 
Jim Lee
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement; Director of Planned Giving.
800-662-8701, ext. 3253 
jlee@nobts.edu 
 
Lisa Chenault
Administrative Assistant
to the Vice President
 
504.282.4455 Ext. 3252
800-662-8701, ext. 3252
development@nobts.edu  
 

Wanda Gregg
Director of Donor Relations
800.662.8701, ext. 8424
504.816.8424
wgregg@nobts.edu

 
Donald Pike
Director of Development Services
800.662.8701, ext. 8432
504.816.8432
dpike@nobts.edu 
 
  Bill Hughes
Annual Giving Campaign Director
800.662.8701, ext. 8435
504.816.8435
bhughes@nobts.edu
 

Betty Lynn Campbell
Data Entry Specialist
800.662.8701, ext. 3279
504.282.4455 Ext. 3279
bcampbell@nobts.edu

   
  Jamie Cooke
Gift Processing Secretary
800.662.8701, ext. 3316
504.282.4455 ext. 3316
developmentgifts@nobts.edu
 
 
   

 


Navigate nobtsfoundation.com


Previous Page